Customer Reviews
myers8665
8/25/2019
Everyone is very friendly and professional. It is comforting to know that your car is being taken care of by the best in the business.
Posted to
Sharon Cole
10/15/2019
I had oil changed and serviced. I didn't know the battery was 'getting low', the service mgr. informed me-I AM SO THANKFUL that you all look out for your customers.
Posted to
Tosha Binion Donnals
6/22/2019
Ryan was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond to assist me. Thanks again!
Posted to
Denise Wake
10/2/2019
Larry Daniel's & the entire Crown team are great to work with. This makes our third car purchased from Crown.
Posted to
Scott Fribley
10/26/2019
I've used the online service scheduling several times now and it works great. I opted to take my vehicle there and wait while it was serviced. The service tech completed the service very quickly and the service writer went over a few things with me afterwards. Well done!
Posted to
jimmy camp
9/16/2019
THE RECEPTION OF THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND THE SERVICE WAS EXPEDENTLY ON MY VEHICLE
Posted to
2012 CADILLAC SRX LUXURY COLLECTION Owner
5/6/2019
Great service staff! In and done quick and top notch!
Posted to
2016 NISSAN ROGUE S/SL/SV Owner
8/25/2019
Great service. Brian n Doug are great to work with.
Posted to
Nic Morganthaler
7/26/2019
Tyler, Ryan, & Steven is the package that will keep us returning for every vehicle purchase for myself & for my family vehicle purchases. Easy, fast, efficient process & we felt like family, well done!! Stef & Nic
Posted to
Bilger
9/24/2019
Responded quickly with all requested information. Good follow up after initial contact.
Posted to

Crown Nissan of Decatur Reviews

Thanks for stopping by the Crown Nissan of Decatur reviews page. We're proud to be a dealership that drivers trust when it's time to buy a car or service their vehicle. Our reviews prove that customers love what we do for them. Spend a few minutes looking over the reviews to learn more about us and what to expect when you choose Crown Nissan of Decatur for your needs.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

What can we do to help you? Rest assured, we have someone on hand who can assist with any aspects of the car buying process. Stop by the dealership or give us a call if you want to test drive a car, have questions, need help choosing the best car, or have other needs. We focus on customer service and make sure that your needs are always met. Our reviews back what we say.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

Our inventory includes new and used vehicles. We carry the perfect vehicle to suit your driving needs and driving style, and we'd love to see you sitting in the driver's seat. Check out our specials and incentives for even sweeter offers.

We'd also love for you to stop by our service center if your vehicle is giving you trouble or you want to prevent that by preventative maintenance service. Our certified technicians can make any minor or major repair and do it at a cost you can afford.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We want to hear your feedback. Leave us a review on Google, DealerRater!, Facebook, or elsewhere and let us know how we did during your last visit. We take your feedback and use it to improve service and to give customers a better idea of what they can expect working with us. Your feedback is important. Let us know what you think.

Make an Inquiry